In Bug-A-Boo bugs are moved to the
attic instead of being deleted immediately so you have the chance to
can restore a bug by click on the link of its bug number, to delete
it completely click Erase. To clear the whole attic and delete all
bugs forevermore click the Fully clean up link.
If a bug is erased
definitely there is no more chance to recover it.